Out of stock

Dior Homme Cologne Men Perfume

The elegance of a Cologne with a pure and radical freshness.
009116085930
775 AED
MUSE Loyalty Earn 738 points
775 AED

Select your preferred delivery frequency:

Double MUSE points from 3rd delivery. Free delivery.
Cancel anytime for free.
Split into 4 equal payments of 193.75 AED with
Tamara
This item is currently out of stock in all stores. Click "Add to cart" to purchase it online instead.
Please, select a size first to proceed.

Same Day Delivery: order by 1pm in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and More Cities

Free Standard Delivery on all orders


Easy Return
You can return this item with in 15 days.

Product Details

Product Details

Description
Dior Homme eau de Cologne conveys a whip-cracking freshness that is at once contemporary and sleek. Dior Homme revisits Cologne with Grapefruit Blossom for a modern fragrance with innovating intensity. Used for the first time in Dior Homme Cologne, Grapefruit Blossom has the smooth and naive character of Neroli essence, but develops a sharper, more piquant facet. The immediate, simple pleasure of instant freshness cloaked in a subtly enveloping trail. François Demachy, Perfumer-Creator, created Dior Homme Cologne by imbuing it with a modern spirit. "Dior Homme Cologne is the manifesto of a simple and authentic luxury. A whip-cracking freshness that is pared down and cloaked in cottony notes.” François Demachy, Dior Perfumer-Creator
Learn More

How to use

Prolong the trail of Dior Homme Cologne with the Dior Homme ritual: 1. Awaken the senses with the invigorating notes of Dior Homme shower gel. 2. Soften your skin with Dior Homme after-shave balm. 3. Get that fresh feeling with Dior Homme spray deodorant.


Dior refers to Christian Dior, a prestigious and influential French fashion house founded by the fashion designer Christian Dior in 1946. The House of Dior is renowned for its haute couture clothing, ready-to-wear collections, accessories, perfumes, cosmetics, and more. Dior is known for its beauty and fragrance lines. The brand has created iconic fragrances such as "J'adore" and "Miss Dior." Dior's cosmetics are celebrated for their high-quality formulations and innovative product offerings. Dior has been led by several notable creative directors, including Christian Dior himself. Dior is synonymous with luxury, style, and timeless elegance. It is revered for its contributions to beauty and fragrance and continues to be a symbol of prestige and sophistication in the world of high fashion.

غير متوفر حالياً

كولونيا ديور أوم عطور رجالية

أناقة الكولونيا مع نضارة نقية وجذرية.أناقة الكولونيا مع نضارة نقية وجذرية.

009116085930
775 درهم
برنامج الولاء ميوز اكسب 738 نقطة
775 درهم

حدد تردد التوصيل المفضل لديك

Double MUSE points from 3rd delivery. Free delivery.
Cancel anytime for free.
قسمها إلى 4 دفعات متساوية بقيمة 193.75 درهم مع
قسمها على 3 دفعات بدون رسوم و لا فوائد
.هذا المنتج غير متوفر حاليًا في جميع المتاجر. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق" لشرائه عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من ذلك
إختر المقا

 التوصيل في نفس اليوم: أطلب قبل الساعة ١ ‏ظهرا" في دبي, أبوظبي, الشارقة ومدن أخرى

توصيل عادي مجاني على جميع الطلبات


إسترجاع سهل
يمكنك إرجاع هذا المنتج خلال 15 يومًا.

تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

الوصف
تحمل كولونيا ديور اوم باقة من الروائح المنعشة وتتميز بعبيرها العصري الأنيق. تقدم ديور اوم شكلاً جديدًا من الكولونيا مع زهر الجريب فروت من أجل رائحة عصرية بكثافة مُبتكرة. يُستخدم زهر الجريب فروت لأول مرة ، ويتميز بشخصية سلسة وبسيطة مأخوذة من خلاصة زهر البرتقال، لكنه يتطور ليصبح أكثر حدة وحيوية. المتعة الفورية والبسيطة لانتعاش فوري في عبيرٍ عطري آسر. ابتكرFrançois Demachy، صانع العطور، عطر Dior Homme Cologne عن طريق إضافة روح عصرية له. "Dior Homme Cologne هو دليل الفخامة البسيطة والأصيلة. انتعاشة مذهلة تتهادى وتتخفى في نوتات عطرية قُطنية." François Demachy, Dior صانع عطور
اعرف المزيد

طريقة الاستعمال

لرائحة تدوم طويلاً وأكثر ثبات: 1. أيقظ حواسك مع المكونات المنعشة لجل الاستحمام ديور اوم. 2. رطب بشرتك باستخدام مرطب ما بعد الحلاقة ديور اوم. 3. احصل على هذا الشعور المنعش مع بخاخ مزيل العرق من ديور أوم.


يشير ديور إلى كريستيان ديور، وهو بيت أزياء فرنسي مرموق ومؤثر أسسه مصمم الأزياء كريستيان ديور في عام 1946. وتشتهر دار ديور بملابسها الراقية ومجموعات الملابس الجاهزة والإكسسوارات والعطور ومستحضرات التجميل والمزيد. . تشتهر ديور بجمالها وخطوطها العطرية. ابتكرت العلامة التجارية عطورًا مميزة مثل "J'adore" و"Miss Dior". تشتهر مستحضرات تجميل ديور بتركيباتها عالية الجودة وعروض منتجاتها المبتكرة. وقد تم قيادة ديور من قبل العديد من المديرين المبدعين البارزين، بما في ذلك كريستيان ديور نفسه. ديور مرادف للفخامة والأناقة والأناقة الخالدة. تحظى باحترام كبير لإسهاماتها في الجمال والعطور، ولا تزال رمزًا للهيبة والرقي في عالم الموضة الراقية.